Bridgwater College Academy

Staff Contacts

Academy Leadership Team 

Zoe Stucki  

Head teacher 

 

Zoe.Stucki@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Nicola Doughty 

Senior Deputy Head 

 

Nicola.Doughty@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

Sam Finch 

Senior Deputy Head 

 

Samantha.Finch@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Sheila Baker

Academy Leader 

sheila.baker@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

Helen Stone 

Assistant Head teacher – Primary 

Helen.Stone@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

Daniel Neal 

Head of Achievement and Standards (Secondary) 

dan.neal@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

Marie Marchant 

Head of Achievement and Standards (Primary) 

Marie.Marchant@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

Emily Harris 

Academy Leader for Inclusion

Emily.Harris@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Jennifer Jones 

Assistant Head Teacher – Reading and Literacy 

 

Jennifer.Jones@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

Peter Foster 

Academy Leader for Teaching, Learning and Curriculum 

peter.foster@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Secondary Middle Leaders 

Academic 

Will Marchant

Head of Maths 


William.Marchant@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

Sophie Charnock 

Head of English 


sophie.charnock@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

James Williams 

Head of Science 


James.Williams@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Tom Chambers 

Head of PE 


Tom.Chambers@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Andy Barnes 

Head of History 


Andy.Barnes@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Amber Barton 

Head of Geography 


Amber.Barton@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

Elize Kelly 

Head of Religious Studies 


Elize.Kelly@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Ollie Loyola-Myland 

Head of Modern Foreign Languages 


oli.loyola-myland@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Colin Murray 

Head of Design and Technology  


Colin.Murray@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Neil Dickinson  

Head of Computing 


Neil.dickinson@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

Taryn Nell 

Careers Lead 


Taryn.Nel@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

 

Pastoral 

Joe Warren

Head of Year 7 


Joe.Warren@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Dan fry

Head of Year 8 


Daniel.Fry@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Alex Clorley 

Head of Year 9 


Alex.Clorley@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

Shannon Ives

Head of Year 10 


shannon.ives@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Chloe Doble 

Head of Year 11 


chloe.doble@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

 

Primary Middle Leaders 

Natashia Ireland 

EYFS Lead 

 

Natashia.Ireland@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

 

Laura Dibble 

Year 1-2 Lead 

 

Laura.Dibble@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Arusha Preece 

Year 5-6 Lead

 

Arusha.Preece@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

 

Donna Chadwick 

English Lead 

Donna.Chadwick@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org

George Sluman

Maths Lead 


George.Sluman@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

Lauren Singleton 

Science Lead 


lauren.singleton@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org
 

Ashley Trudgeon  

Computing Lead 


Ashley.Trudgeon@bridgwatercollegeacademy.org