Staff Contacts

Academy Leadership Team 

Zoe Stucki  

Head teacher 

zstucki@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Nicola Doughty 

Senior Deputy Head 

NDoughty@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Sam Finch 

Senior Deputy Head 

SFinch@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Paul Coombes 

Academy Leader KS4 

PCoombes@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Brigid Parker 

Academy Leader Yr 5-8 

BRParker@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Georgina Hofstad 

Assistant Head teacher – Primary 

Year 3-4 Lead 

GHofstad@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Helen Stone 

Assistant Head teacher – Primary 

HStone@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Daniel Neal 

Head of Achievement and Standards (Secondary) 

DNeal@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Marie Marchant 

Head of Achievement and Standards (Primary) 

mmarchant@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Emily Harris 

SENCO 

eharris@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Jennifer Jones 

Assistant Head Teacher – Reading and Literacy 

JJones1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Peter Foster 

Academy Leader for Teaching, Learning and Curriculum 

pfoster1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

 

Secondary Middle Leaders 

Academic 

Dan Lall-Sachdev 

Head of Maths 

DLall-Sachdev@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Emily Warren-Ballard 

Head of English 

ewarren-ballard@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

James Williams 

Head of Science 

JWilliams1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Tom Chambers 

Head of PE 

tchambers@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Andy Barnes 

Head of History 

ABarnes2@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Amber Barton 

Head of Geography 

abarton@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Elize Kelly 

Head of Religious Studies 

ekelly1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Ollie Loyola-Myland 

Head of Modern Foreign Languages 

OLoyola@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Colin Murray 

Head of Design and Technology  

cmurray2@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Sarah-Jane Vivian  

Head of Art 

SJVivian@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Neil Dickinson  

Head of Computing 

NDickinson@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Taryn Nell 

Careers Lead 

tnel@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

 

Pastoral 

Daniel Fry 

Head of Year 7 

DFry1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Alex Clorley 

Head of Year 8 

aclorley@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Shannon Ives 

Head of Year 9 

sives1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Chloe Doble 

Head of Year 10 

cdoble@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Hannah Bradshaw 

Head of Year 11 

HBradshaw@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

 

Primary Middle Leaders 

Natashia Ireland 

EYFS Lead 

NIreland@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Laura Dibble 

Year 1-2 Lead 

LDibble@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Arusha Preece 

Year 5-6 Lead

apreece@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Donna Chadwick 

English Lead 

dchadwick@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Alison Pearson 

Maths Lead 

ALPearson@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Lauren Singleton 

Science Lead 

lsingleton1@educ.somerset.gov.uk 

Ashley Trudgeon  

Computing Lead 

ATrudgeon@educ.somerset.gov.uk